Sermons

Welcome to the the SMACC sermon library. Either click on the "listen" link to listen to the talk in your browser, or click the "download" link to save the mp3 talk to your computer.

You can get SMACC sermons automatically as soon as they become available by subscribing to the SMACC podcast! You can receive them through iTunes or a podcast app of your choice using this subscription url.

We also have a repository of sermons from the St Mary's Cathedral (traditional services) that can be found on the St Mary's website.

Sermon Search

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
by Tim Nicholls
Passage: Titus 2:1-15
Series: Titus
Duration: 47 mins 40 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
by Tim Philips
Passage: Titus 1:1-16
Series: Titus
Duration: 41 mins 38 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
by Joshua Ng
Passage: Luke 13:22-35
Series: Luke
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
by Tim Philips
Passage: Luke 13:10-21
Series: Luke
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
by Tim Nicholls
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Series: Luke
Duration: 42 mins 14 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
by Andy Woodliffe
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Series: Luke
Duration: 40 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
by Tim Nicholls
Passage: Luke 12:35-48
Series: Luke
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
by Andy Woodliffe
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Series: Luke
Duration: 40 mins 3 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
by Tim Philips
Passage: Luke 12:13-31
Series: Luke
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
by Andrew Cheah
Passage: Luke 12:1-12
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs