Sermons

Welcome to the the SMACC sermon library. Either click on the "listen" link to listen to the talk in your browser, or click the "download" link to save the mp3 talk to your computer.

You can get SMACC sermons automatically as soon as they become available by subscribing to the SMACC podcast! You can receive them through iTunes or a podcast app of your choice using this subscription url.

We also have a repository of sermons from the St Mary's Cathedral (traditional services) that can be found on the St Mary's website.

Sermon Search

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
by Tim Philips
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 33 mins 23 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
by Philip Percival
Series: Topical
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
by Andrew Cheah
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 45 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
by Tim Nicholls
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
by Paul Barker
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 44 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
by Tim Philips
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 37 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
by Tim Nicholls
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 43 mins 33 secs
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
by Andrew Cheah
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Series: Topical
Duration: 21 mins 48 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
by Andy Woodliffe
Passage: Luke 2:16-38
Series: Topical
Duration: 42 mins 13 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
by Tim Philips
Passage: Titus 3:1-15
Series: Titus
Duration: 27 mins 37 secs