Sermons

Welcome to the the SMACC sermon library. Either click on the "listen" link to listen to the talk in your browser, or click the "download" link to save the mp3 talk to your computer.

You can get SMACC sermons automatically as soon as they become available by subscribing to the SMACC podcast! You can receive them through iTunes or a podcast app of your choice using this subscription url.

We also have a repository of sermons from the St Mary's Cathedral (traditional services) that can be found on the St Mary's website.

Sermon Search

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
by Andrew Cheah
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Series: 1 John
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
by Vincent Murphy
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Series: 1 John
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
by Tim Nicholls
Series: 1 John
Duration: 39 mins 50 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
by Andy Woodliffe
Series: 1 John
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
by Clayton Fopp
Series: 1 John
Duration: 38 mins 20 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
by Farshid Rezaee
Passage: 1 John 2:1-17
Series: 1 John
Duration: 40 mins 47 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
by Tim Nicholls
Passage: 1 John 1
Series: 1 John
Duration: 42 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
by Tim Philips
Passage: Psalms 8
Series: Psalms
Duration: 38 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
by Mike Raiter
Passage: Psalms 42-43
Series: Psalms
Duration: 24 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
by Andrew Cheah
Passage: Daniel 10-12
Series: Daniel
Duration: 50 mins 45 secs